{"id":4702840619055,"title":"Almost an Animal Alphabet - Kids Book","handle":"almost-an-animal-alphabet-kids-book","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWhy we love it :\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFor fans of Bruno Munari's Zoo and Andrew Zuckerman's Creature ABC, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a quirky combination of alphabet and (almost) animal book, introducing young children to the letters of the alphabet via a collection of appealingly drawn critters.With a gently humorous sensibility and a unique illustrative style, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a perfect choice for pre-readers who love animals.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eShipping\u003c\/strong\u003e: Packaging \u0026amp; handling time is 1-3 business days. Delivery on the east coast of Australia takes 1-3 business days. Remote \u0026amp; regional areas take up to 7 business days. International delivery can take 2-3 weeks. Please see our Shipping page for detailed information \u0026amp; pricing. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-08-08T19:42:25+10:00","created_at":"2020-08-08T19:42:25+10:00","vendor":"Hardie Grant","type":"Book","tags":["book","kids book","nursery book"],"price":2695,"price_min":2695,"price_max":2695,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":32513404960815,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"4143","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Almost an Animal Alphabet - Kids Book","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2695,"weight":800,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":11,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"884606"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/71--i72bBWL.jpg?v=1596879907","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/928fec1a99a2bfbcc3a9d662036ceac2.jpg?v=1596879907","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/book2.jpg?v=1596879862"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/71--i72bBWL.jpg?v=1596879907","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":7196933062703,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.98,"height":1428,"width":1399,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/71--i72bBWL.jpg?v=1596879853"},"aspect_ratio":0.98,"height":1428,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/71--i72bBWL.jpg?v=1596879853","width":1399},{"alt":null,"id":7196932997167,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.834,"height":433,"width":794,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/928fec1a99a2bfbcc3a9d662036ceac2.jpg?v=1596879851"},"aspect_ratio":1.834,"height":433,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/928fec1a99a2bfbcc3a9d662036ceac2.jpg?v=1596879851","width":794},{"alt":null,"id":7196933292079,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.338,"height":598,"width":800,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/book2.jpg?v=1596879862"},"aspect_ratio":1.338,"height":598,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0908\/1948\/products\/book2.jpg?v=1596879862","width":800}],"content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWhy we love it :\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFor fans of Bruno Munari's Zoo and Andrew Zuckerman's Creature ABC, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a quirky combination of alphabet and (almost) animal book, introducing young children to the letters of the alphabet via a collection of appealingly drawn critters.With a gently humorous sensibility and a unique illustrative style, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a perfect choice for pre-readers who love animals.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eShipping\u003c\/strong\u003e: Packaging \u0026amp; handling time is 1-3 business days. Delivery on the east coast of Australia takes 1-3 business days. Remote \u0026amp; regional areas take up to 7 business days. International delivery can take 2-3 weeks. Please see our Shipping page for detailed information \u0026amp; pricing. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Almost an Animal Alphabet - Kids Book

Product Description
$26.95

Maximum quantity available reached.

or 4 payments of $6.74 AUD with Afterpay More info

Why we love it :

For fans of Bruno Munari's Zoo and Andrew Zuckerman's Creature ABC, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a quirky combination of alphabet and (almost) animal book, introducing young children to the letters of the alphabet via a collection of appealingly drawn critters.With a gently humorous sensibility and a unique illustrative style, Almost an Animal Alphabet is a perfect choice for pre-readers who love animals.

Shipping: Packaging & handling time is 1-3 business days. Delivery on the east coast of Australia takes 1-3 business days. Remote & regional areas take up to 7 business days. International delivery can take 2-3 weeks. Please see our Shipping page for detailed information & pricing. 

Vendor: Hardie Grant